## **GOPI BIRLA MEMORIAL SCHOOL**

## SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2022-2025

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Appointment in Committee	Designation	Signature
1.	Shri Yashovardhanji Birla	Chairman	Founder President	lassal.
2.	Dr. Veena Shrivastava	Member	Secretary	Mr.
3.	Mrs. Avanti Birla	Member	Trustee Member	Rand
4.	Dr. Oneza Mansuri	Parent Member	Service	Onizer.
5.	Dr. Bhavani Murugesan	Parent Member	Service	le.
6.	Mrs. Poonam Singh	Teacher Member	Teacher Member	Reingh
7.	Mrs. Poonam Keshwani	Teacher Member	Teacher Member	Poora.
8.	Mrs. Manju Mehta	Member	Principal, Birla Open Minds International School	M.Mehta

9.	Mrs. Anuradha Sinha	Member	Principal, Manav Mandir School	
10.	Ms. Sangeeta Thacker	Member	Principal, The Modern School	S-Mackey
11.	Mrs. Pushpita Chatterjee	Member	Education Director, Birla Open Minds	Pel
12.	Mr. Ashish Thakur	Member	C.E.O., Birla Ayurveda	Avrolin
13.	Mr. Umesh Pawar	Member	Member	URICUL
14.	Ms. Yasmin Zatkal	Member	Member	aparter.
15.	Mrs. Rozina Thobani	Member	Member	Relan
16.	Mrs. Madhu Wadke	Member Secretary	Principal	Northuberdke

Email Address: birlagopi@gmail.com

at mbacke

Principal

Mrs. Madhu Wadke



School Seal

School Website: www. gbmschool.co.in



. . . . . . . . . .

Dr. Veena Shrivastava